Just some of the reviews from our amazing customers…

Verna McKenzie

1 week ago

I can highly recommend QK Pest Control. Mo was great value for money as he did not charge more for coming out on… More

QK Pest Control (owner)

7 days ago

Thank you for your kind words. I’m glad I could help.

Albano Quetglas

15 weeks ago

We realized that our garden was full of spiders that were coming into our home through several holes. I called these guys and set up two visits. I can say that their work was an effective and accurate work (since covering holes, anti-spider product to the garden, assessment and report, …). So happy with the results and the service received.

QK Pest Control (owner)

15 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback. Glad to be of service

Josephine Lock

1 review

a month ago

I used QK Pest Control to eliminate mice from my house. Nothing was too much trouble. Some of the places were difficult to access and very dusty but Mohamed of QK did whatever was necessary with good will and was as unobtrusive as possible. I highly recommend this company.

Like

Dinesh Jethwa

2 reviews

a week ago

I noticed a wasp’s nest at my place on Monday morning. On finding the number for QK Pest Control and giving them a call immediately, the nest had been dealt with by lunchtime the very same day!

Very fast and efficient service by Mohammed.
Thanks!

Like

Response from the owner

a week ago

Thank you. I’m glad we could be of service.

Huda Mustafa

1 review

5 months ago

Excellent service! We had bed bugs. He said it may take up to two treatments but turned out one was enough. Sooo pleased! Couldn’t believe it! Bed bugs were gone in one go! Months later still haven’t seen any sign of them! Very reasonably priced too! Would highly recommend!

1

C C

1 review

3 weeks ago

Super helpful service, on time and able to resolve our issue same day.

Like

Response from the owner

3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. Glad to be of service.

Mann D

4 reviews

2 months ago

Excellent service arrived on time knowledgeable, professional value. Many thanks Mr. Mohammed. Well-deserved 5 stars*****

Like

Jayne Colquhoun

3 reviews

3 months ago

Very fast response to my initial enquiry, they dealt with my mouse problem quickly & efficiently. The follow up was organised by them & I didn’t have to chase them up. Made it very easy for me.
Mohammed was very polite & friendly.
Would highly recommend them.

Like

ashish patel

1 review

a week ago

Done great work at my home in Hayes

Like

Manjinder Singh

1 review

3 months ago

Very professional. Had infestation of flies. After first treatment. First day fly free after 2 weeks of nightmare. Will definitely use this company again.

Like

Sarah Bignell

1 review

2 years ago

Very happy with quick, reliable and polite service to deal with mice problem. Good value for money, helpful advice and no more mice! Can recommend QK Pest Control, West Ealing.

Like

Lisa Alfred

1 review

2 years ago

QK delivered a professional service, quick and efficient friendly service that has resolved my bed bug problem. It was a discreet service. Also gave us good advice to us as what we should do to ensure treatment would remain effective, and this advice was very good. QK then carried out a very good job throughout the house and we were very pleased that QK discovered the root of the problem and eliminated all the bed bugs. And now I recommend all my family and friends to QK for outstanding friendly service. If ever I have any other pest control problems, I trust only in QK and trust and know I am getting the best service available. 5-star service.

Like

Duncan MacNichol

1 review

2 years ago

A prompt and efficient service. Recommended

Like

Caesar Rasatti

4 months ago

Mahdieh Rafiei

6 months ago

Review from Bark.com…

Kausar

22 February 2019

Great.
Very polite, courteous.
Kept us informed regarding the appointment.
Work seemed thorough.
Listened carefully to us answered all our queries.
Retuned for a second visit.
Two visits seem to have solved the issue of mice, none have been seen or heard not any evidence of them being about,
🙂 since the second visit.
We are extremely satisfied by the whole experience with QK and Bark.

Want to leave one of your own?